Paradise, Texas
Al & Mo's Records, released Feb 2004
MP3 samples

  1) Goin' To Mexico
  2) Just Between Me & You
  3) Spanish Town
  4) Put Your Faith in Love
  5) Reckless Kind
  6) Adios Corazon
  7) Tonight...
  8) Gone Away
  9) Tastes Like Chicken
  10) Death of Me

Glenn: vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, pedal steel
Kim: vocals, fiddle, mandolin
Flaco Jimenez: accordion (tracks 3 & 6)
Jack Barber: Bass
Steve Hartwell: drums

All album tracks written by Glenn Allan.


Pick up a
piece of Paradise from
CD Baby.

Digital downloads
available for purchase

Read what folks are saying
about Paradise, Texas
on the press page